7-Day Forecast

  • Today
    63°F
    40°F
    7%
  • Sat
    66°F
    45°F
    7%
  • Sun
    63°F
    49°F
    63%
  • Mon
    68°F
    46°F
    4%
  • Tue
    76°F
    51°F
    2%
  • Wed
    76°F
    55°F
    6%
  • Thu
    72°F
    59°F
    83%

Events

Live Music at the Cabana Bar

Sip your favorite drink and while discovering a new artist! Throughout the summer, enjoy live music every Friday and Sunday from 3-6pm while you relax at the Inn's outdoor Cabana Bar.

Summer 2020 Schedule

Friday, June 26 • Tyler Parkins
Sunday, June 28 • Sean Bielby
Friday, July 3 •   Zeke Clemons
Sunday, July 5 • A Brighter Bloom
Friday, July 10 • Chris Calleja
Sunday, July 12 • Jeff Bihlman
Friday, July 17 • Michelle Chenard
Sunday, July 19 • Under the Moon
Friday, July 24 • Pete Kehoe
Sunday, July 26 • Holly Keller
Friday, July 31 • Sean Bielby
Sunday, August 2 • Blake Elliott
Friday, August 7 • Adam Hoppe
Sunday, August 9 • Nelson Olstrom
Friday, August 14 • Chris Calleja
Sunday, August 16 • Ron Getz
Friday, August 21 • Tyler Parkins
Sunday, August 23 • Pete Kehoe
Friday, August 28 • Michelle Chenard
Sunday, August 30 • Under the Moon
Friday, September 4 • Sean Bielby